Congratulations to the elected 2012-2014 YDNV Executive Board! The YDNV Executive Board was elected at the 2012 Young Democrats of Nevada State Convention on June 9, 2012 in Las Vegas, Nevada.

President: Nate Helton

To contact, email

Vice President: Vacant

Secretary: Blanca Gamez

Treasurer: Vacant

National CommitteemanMichael Cabrera

National Committeewoman: Heather Brown

Clark  Director: Rudy Zamora

Rural Director: Jocelyn Diaz

Washoe Director: Heather Dornberger

Updated March 4, 2013 at 12:26 p.m.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!


All entries, chronologically...